Country Line Dancing Lessons: April 2018

Country Line Dancing Lessons Schedule: April 2018
 
TUESDAY NIGHTS @8:00 PM FRIDAY NIGHTS @9:00 PM
       
Tuesday, 04/03/18
Smooth Funk
Askin' Questions
Friday, 04/06/18
Trouble Maker
Follow Me
Tuesday, 04/10/18
Trouble Maker
Follow Me

Friday, 04/13/18
The Wolf
Lay Low
Tuesday, 04/17/18
Say Hey
Lay Low
Friday, 04/20/18
Showstopper
Lay Low
Tuesday, 04/24/18
Make A Little Love
Lay Low
    Friday, 04/27/18
All Bass, No Treble
Geek In the Pink
       

Country Line Dancing Lessons: March 2018

Country Line Dancing Lessons Schedule: March 2018
 
TUESDAY NIGHTS @8:00 PM FRIDAY NIGHTS @9:00 PM
       
  Friday, 03/02/18
The Wolf
A Little Heartbreaker
Tuesday, 03/06/18
The Wolf
A Little Heartbreaker
Friday, 03/09/18
The Wolf
Make A Little Love
Tuesday, 03/13/18
The Wolf
Make A Little Love

Friday, 03/16/18
Make A Little Love
Boots
Tuesday, 03/20/18
Make A Little Love
Boots
Friday, 03/23/18
Work, Work
When Love Takes Over
Tuesday, 03/27/18
Work, Work
When Love Takes Over
    Friday, 03/30/18
Work, Work
Smooth Funk
       

Country Line Dancing Lessons: February 2018

Country Line Dancing Lessons Schedule: February 2018
 
TUESDAY NIGHTS FRIDAY NIGHTS
       
Tuesday, 02/06/18
Out Dancing
Ex's & Oh's
Friday, 02/02/18
Take U Home
Out Dancing
Tuesday, 02/13/18
Easy On the Eyes
Boots
Friday, 02/09/18
Stomp Like What
Boots
Tuesday, 02/20/18
My Cowboy
Boots
Friday, 02/16/18
Sweet Carolina
Boots
Tuesday, 02/27/18
You Look Good
Make It Shake
Friday, 02/23/18
My Maria
More Dessert

HEAD, Celebrating The Musical Legacy of Prince

Oil Can Harry's Presents HEAD, Celebrating The Music, Videos & Legacy of PRINCE with DJ/VJ MYLES MATISSE: Sunday, May 29, 2016 from 6:00 PM to Midnight! $5 cover.
 

Host, Producer & DJ/VJ Myles Matisse with the help of Moni Marx invite U 2 Celebrate the Musical Legacy of PRINCE!

HEAD, is a reoccurring Club Night devoted 2 the music, videos & visuals of Prince, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis & all the many "Minneapolis Sound" artists they wrote & produced!

This Memorial Day Weekend, Sunday, May 29th 2016, Oil Can Harry's will B transformed N 2 a PRINCE & MPLS Related Museum with memorabilia, album covers, posters & paintings throughout the club with DJ/VJ Myles Matisse playing songs, remixes, music videos, visuals & live clips spanning Prince's entire career as well as "Minneapolis Sound" artists he wrote 4 & produced.

On this special HEAD night, there will B performances by...

Burlesque Dancer Jessabelle Thunder
https://www.facebook.com/jessabelle.thunder

&

Prince & MPLS related cover band, Shockadelica performing a short, funky Prince set!
https://www.facebook.com/bandshockadelica

Want to stay informed? Follow Oil Can Harry's: