Oil Can Harry's

 

Oil Can Harry's Hosts DJ MARK MACDONALD from Las Vegas for RETRO DISCO: Saturday, May 25, 2019! 8:00 PM to 2:00 AM! $5.00 Cover.

Oil Can Harry's Presents LORA CAIN Singing The Songs of Karen Carpenter in The Loft: Sunday, 06/02/19 from 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM. Happy Hour Prices from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM! Show starts at 6:15 PM! $10 Cover.

OIL CAN HARRY'S COUNTRY DANCING LESSONS: Tuesday and Friday Nights!

 
TUESDAY NIGHTS @8:00 PM FRIDAY NIGHTS @9:00 PM
       
Friday, 05/03/19
Guests DJ Josh Kelly
& Dance Instructor Krystal Lynn Konzen
from BORDERLINE!
"KEEP IT SIMPLE"
The debut of "COUNTRY STRONG"
Tuesday, 05/07/19
"KEEP IT SIMPLE"
"ACES & EIGHTS"
    Friday, 05/10/19
"BLUE JEAN'S ON"

"ACES & EIGHTS"
Tuesday, 05/14/19
"COUNTRY STRONG"
"ACES & EIGHTS"
    Friday, 05/17/19
"SAY HEY"
"ACES & EIGHTS"
Tuesday, 05/21/19
"KEEP IT SIMPLE"
"COUNTRY STRONG"
    Friday, 05/24/19
"LITTLE SUCKER"

"HANDS IN THE AIR"
Tuesday, 05/28/19
"HANDS IN THE AIR"

"GEEK IN THE PINK"
    Friday, 05/31/19
"BLUE JEAN'S ON"

"NOTHING BUT YOU"

Lori Donato's Sunday Jam


Happy Hour in The Loft

Salsa Thursdays

Country Dancing Friday Nights

Retro Disco

Karaoke in The Loft with Joey

Half-Price Coctails Saturday Night

Country Dancing Tuesday Nights

Plan Your Events at Oil Can Harry's