Oil Can Harry's

 

OIL CAN HARRY'S COUNTRY DANCING LESSONS: Tuesday and Friday Nights!

OIL CAN HARRY'S COUNTRY DANCING LESSONS: Tuesday and Friday Nights!

 
TUESDAY NIGHTS @8:00 PM FRIDAY NIGHTS @9:00 PM
       
Friday, 11/02/18
A Monster!
Take Over the World
Tuesday, 11/06/18
Drinking Problem
Take Over the World
Friday, 11/09/18
Dance Like Yo Daddy
The Wolf
Tuesday, 11/13/18
Take Over the World
What If We Fly
    Friday, 11/16/18
Take Over the World
For Me Lately
Tuesday, 11/20/18
Take Over the World
Wonderland Waltz
    Friday, 11/23/18
Take Over the World
Groovy Love
Tuesday, 11/27/18
Spare Change
Play That Sax
    Tuesday, 11/30/18
Spare Change
Play That Sax

Oil Can Harry's Presents THE CAMPERS HOLIDAY SHOW: Sunday, December 2, 2018! Doors Open at 5:00 PM, and The Show Begins at 6:00 PM! $10 Cover - No drink minimum.

Happy Hour in The Loft

Salsa Thursdays

Country Dancing Friday Nights

Retro Disco

Karaoke in The Loft with Joey

Half-Price Coctails Saturday Night

Lori Donato's Sunday Jam


Country Dancing Tuesday Nights

Plan Your Events at Oil Can Harry's